Are we finally heading up with alts?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Past week or so, I have had people come out the wood work and bring up the subject of crypto. Not necessarily about buying, but more about learning. I think this is super positive and only set to grow.

We are still very early movers, but this won't last for ever.

Happy hump day,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Upvoted 👌

Alas I don't think the Poloniex announcement has helped STEEM - it has dropped to #83 on CMC.

Yeah I think so too. But then I think... out of all these crytpo's which ones do the investors actually use? We need more hype on Steem.

Yes - hype, marketing, profile, publicity, awareness, vision - I'll take any of those...

Just thought.. for Steem ambassadors, could youtuber's be included? I see a lot of them using the Steem open blockchain to earn extra ( Steemit not their focus market), but they never really do any vlogs about Steem. Could they be paid to do a vlog on Steem? Like paying people to do presentations, pay to do them virtually and to their established communities (trust already built).

Ones I can think of, are in the crypto space and on Steem: marketreport maneco64 louisthomas crypto-daily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94