The Cheesy gut buster sandwich: Steemit Sandwich Contest #73

in #dtube6 years ago


I still had food left over and what better than to make a Sandwich. Not any old sandwich but one for @jaybird 's Steemit Sandwich Contest.

I recommend to check out @jaybird for the details and rules regarding this contest. Basically you make a sandwich, vlog or blog about it and you could earn some easy Steem. You might even win a Steem prize too.

The ingredients for this Cheesy gut buster are:

  • Fondue cheeses
  • Sliced tomatoes
  • Left over turkey for Xmas
  • Wholemeal bread
  • Black pepper

Simple but delicious.

Ok I am going back to my food coma. Have a great one,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hahahaha.... you really make me laugh and I thank you for that!!! you're a great guy and your go on the fondue is just an excellent idea.

For those might interested in a home made fondue... I put you the link to my swiss fondue on dtube...

Know good luck on the diet... ;) :D

That cheese fondue looks absolutely divine, good one with leftovers @intrepidsurfer!
Happy new year to you:)

Lol love the cheesy gut buster. Totally!

Thanks for the cheesy video too ;)

All in all nicely done. What happened to all the extra cheese tho?

Appreciate the SSC shout out to. Thx mon.

thanks bru, yeah the extra cheese got demolished shortly after eating this sandwich :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44