"On the fly" Steemit Sandwich Contest #86

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Oh it has been a good day today and it has been a quiet one.

Today I had made a huge sandwich for @jaybird 's Steemit Sandwich Contest which in it's 86th week!

The ingredients used were:

  • Homemade bread
  • Off cuts of ham
  • Egg
  • Potato
  • Flour
  • Tomato
  • Lettuce
  • Onion
  • Garlic
  • Mayonnaise
  • Salt & Pepper

These two sandwiches did the job and were delicious.

I hope everyone is enjoying their weekend,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow enjoy and i want to say that the pic of you and sandwitch are awosome and marravellous always be happy

Thank you :) and it was very affordable.

Oh my my..this looks amazing @intrepidsurfer. Of course I have to mention the bread, ahhh now I'll have to make some, I'm trying my best to lay of so much bread, lol Love the potato cakes, we used to eat those all of the time when I was a kid, too cute! Enjoy!

Shudang! This ones a beaut. As always the home made bread is a highlight, but i really dug the little veggie "stir fry" additives, hashbrown and then cold veggies to cap it off.

Competition appears to be heating up again now that the great famine has started tot turn around a bit lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74