Accumulate your Satoshis for the long term. Stack those Sats.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Put some Satoshis away everyday and accumulate them for a really rainy day in the future. Not giving financial advise, but it is what I am doing and will do as long as I am able to. There are only 21,000,000 Bitcoin ever to come to existence and it isn't much when you consider global human population.

Right I am off on a street food mission here in Bangkok.

Happy hump day,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

You are right. Next bullrun is coming. Until then: accumulate while it's cheap :)

Some time ago I would scream HODL. Now I say; Compound.

Got to love Steem Engine to enable that option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64