Part one: first attempt unsuccessful, but I did get Netflix up.

in #dtube5 years ago


With this current move up in crypto I decided to take a bit of the profit and convert it into cash. Cash I can go shopping with and get groceries. I got as far as loading it up with some bitcoin and then being rejected at the ATM. Alas it was not for today.

Now I changed a few things and tomorrow I will try again (fingers crossed). Though to test my Wirex card, I signed back up to Netflix and it worked. I am stoked.

Check back tomorrow if I am successful in town at the ATM.

Have a great one,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I want an anonymous debit card but I'm not sure if there's any true reliable option.

Hmmmm, I am not too sure about that. Closest I can think of are getting gift cards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09