It is now or never for me.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I feel Steem is super cheap at the moment. Sub 20 cent US is a bargain in my eyes. At this price, even if it gets lower, I can scoop up loads for just 100$.

Then I turn this into sort of savings account. One that actually pays a decent positive interest on a unit of exchange.

Anyways, I am not giving anyone any financial advice. Make your own mind up and do not listen to me.

Now I am just waiting to see Steemit Smart Media Tokens (SMT) and their communities project.

Exciting times ahead,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Let make the steem blockchain stronger. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

One block at a time

It's a Great Time to get Out of FIAT and Into some productive assets..........

I totally agree. Plus it is great to be in something so creative, constructive with utility

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58