Steemit Sandwich Contest #77

in #dtube5 years ago


Amazingly cheap and tasty brunch. Just using leftovers and bits found in the kitchen, I made this cheesy beans sandwich and it was really good. Simple to make too. Big shout out to @jaybird for hosting the Steemit Sandwich Contest. I recommend everyone to check it out and participate.

The ingredients used:

  • Baked beans
  • Very mature cheddar cheese
  • Wholemeal bread
  • Garlic
  • Rocket salad
  • Salt and pepper.

Cooked with love,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'd sure love to take a bite of that deliciousness!! Great work!!!

Yes Mon, Extra mature cheddar lol....that sounds so....ummmm, well you know.

Love the little discussion about abt what's been going on lately with Steemit & the introduction of Steem Alliance etc.

Nice job as per usual!

Felt like I had to with all that is going on on Steemit land. And now there is a new 'boss'

Love the sanwich. Something i can recreate. Interesting things going on in Steemit land

:) sandwich hit the spot. Next week I am baking again and I can't wait.

Oh, this is a popular sandwich creation with Mr. Bird...he would eat these all day long :) Nice @intrepidsurfer :) It'll be interesting to watch the new sheriff at the Steemit helm!

Popular with me too, though I sleep alone hahaha. Yeah I hope things get better with Steemit. Fingers crossed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45