Goal to buy the oven. 500 Steem upvotes/ donations.

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone, I am fund raising to purchase an oven. It is a semi industrial oven, well a small one, but it will increase the amount I currently bake. A friend is leaving and is having a fire sale. I put a deposit down on the oven and the rest I want to raise on Steem. Yeap a simple upvotes will do that :) I have a wirex visa debit card to convert the crypto into local currency.

I bake a lot of bread but time to scale up and only for around 500 Steem (600 Peru Soles at the time of writing) to pay off the oven. I will make more vlogs about the progress. But the end game is to set the oven up in another kitchen and step it up a notch.

Power of Steem blockchain is going to get this done.

Thank you for all your support,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I just donated a Steem to help towards your goal of getting the oven! I expect a pizza when I visit Peru for the first time though 😜🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so so much for the donation :) much appreciated. I should create my own token to raise funds and back them with pizzas :)

No problem! Proof-of-Pizza could be a pretty powerful concept!! (Especially homemade) 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahaha true that, plus tie it in with the BTC pizza in the past. Pizza coin issued per pie baked :)

I would HODL for sure!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just shared. Hope it helps 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you boss. Just put the down payment a few minutes ago.

hope you reach your goal my tiny upvote is not worth alot but i hope it helps and wait you from peru

thank you, every little helps

First time I meet someone trying to buy a oven with crypto! Good luck ;)

:) always a first, but it is an opportunity to also create content and the community are part of it.

I hope my praise will help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69