Deck chair food thoughts on my roof top terrace. Sandwich contest anyone?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Loving the space here on the roof. For Bangkok it is very quiet and relaxing up here. I was wondering if @jaybird had any thoughts on restarting the Steemit Sandwich Contest again. I know that I loved this contest and it kept me motivated to post on the blockchain. I am sure I am not the only one thinking about this contest and how it brought delight to many people around the world.

What do you think? Do you want this contest to come back to Steem? Thoughts in the comments section below please.

Have a great one,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

One day we will display our stacks of sandwiches. You still making bread?

Glad to hear you found a quiet and clean spot in Bangkok :)
Not sure what this sandwich things is all about but I'm with @carolynstahl, if your'e making the bread I'm in.

Place here is really nice and under 20 USD a night. I miss making bread :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01