Helicopter Landing ~ How some family friends come to visit.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


First upload to Dtube. Tried unsuccessfully using both Chrome and Edge. Now it appears to be working after I downloaded Brave. Pretty cool browser so far, thanks to @spectria for the recommendation. Looking forward to checking out all that it offers, which seems like a lot.

My brother is home for 2 weeks from his military base in NC and we had a family get together in his honor. Our family friends who summer in Lacrosse, Wisconsin flew in (literally) to my moms front yard. I was impressed how he split the uprights of the trees and spun it like a top for an easy exit.

I had the pleasure of being a passenger on this exact helicopter leaving the Miami airport. I made an old post about that time here if you care to check it out. Hoping this post actually works considering how many failed attempts I've had. Fingers crossed.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Woohoo, it worked! If anyone else is having issues uploading, I would highly recommend trying Brave, seems to work for me.

Congratulations @intothewild! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77