The timeline From Stand down to Chaos.

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch The timeline From Stand down to Chaos. video on DTube


This video is a factual recount of the actual events leading up to the Unite the Right Rally, the events within the Permitted Rally Space, And the events which followed. All information contained within is factual, and in accordance with truth, I am only recounting such information for the sake of Truth itself. I am not of the Right, nor am I of the left. I exercise subservience to Christ Alone and his Father and with that said I welcome both the Left and the Right to listen to this factual non-fiction timeline.

To anyone who disagrees with this timeline, I ask that you do your research into the information stated. The actual event organizer has given multiple interviews. The ACLU has confirmed the absence of Local Law Enforcement.

Under no circumstances ever should an innocent life be lost in the process of exercising our American Born Freedoms. I offer my deepest condolences again to all of those harmed, Black, White, Yellow or any spectrum which you Identify. To the Life lost, and her Family; And any Subsequent casualties as result of Injury I do further extend my deepest prayers.

Please feel free to voice your opinions within the comment box, I will get back to you. I appreciate divers opinions and welcome divers people of all backgrounds, cultures and faiths to share this space with me.

God bless and thank you.

References:
Civil Rights Investigation Opened(Not against Driver only but into whole event)
http://thehill.com/homenews/administration/346366-justice-department-opens-civil-rights-investigation-into

(Breakdown of ACLU confirmation, Mayor remarks, Citations within)
https://twitter.com/ThomasWictor/status/896623195293335552

Sort:  

Congratulations @intelvalor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

ThomasWictor Thomas Wictor tweeted @ 13 Aug 2017 - 06:43 UTC

(1) UH-OH.

Remember saintly Charlottesville mayor Mike Signer? https://t.co/PRXnsdcsqx

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Video is not showing to me; Disconcerting. If it continues to not show up; I will take it down. Strange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45