You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #98: $0.90 SBD for 1 STEEM + 90K STEEMPOWER reached + Acceptance of new technology is hard for most.

in #dtube7 years ago

Yes, good eye. STEEM was really cheap yesterday. I was getting ready to try and buy some, and it went back up too quickly.

We all have to watch for those bargains on steem! :)

Sort:  

Sometimes opportunities present themselves very briefly. I always like to have a little SBD on the side fopr when they occur. You'll get it cheap next time!

Well STEEM will be increasing in value even more with my newest idea

You're a financial guy. Come see and let me know what you think.

FREE STEEM given away increases the value of STEEM for the first time.

  • This could never work any other way than this particular way I propose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52