Sort:  

Wow, thank you for putting this video out there! It was not what I was expecting! I was actually expecting a pro-vaccine video and was going to leave a lengthy comment about the truth of vaccines, LOL! There is so much truth out there and recent discoveries that are being deliberately covered up, it's crazy! I live in the state of Colorado, U.S.A. and the governor is going to authorize taxpayer dollars to go toward a pro-vaccine propaganda campaign next year. While some people are waking up, I feel like most people are just drinking the mainstream media kool-aid and believing what they're told to believe. I even know a lady who's child had an allergic reaction to vaccines, and she's still not anti-vax, sigh...some people just DON'T want to wake up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51