You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notice: Deposits and withdrawals are temporarily offline for steem on Bittrex

in #dtube6 years ago

Good to know, thanks. I do use bittrex actually myself. Although I don't buy steem on it, I usually buy an altcoin to buy steem through blocktrades because I don't know how to get it into my steem user account any other way. Am I missing a step where I could skip paying some fees and buy it directly on bittrex and have it credited directly to this account?

Sort:  

Yes you can get but after paying some fees then . Bittrex also good for buy steem but know this time i need argent and my payment stuck .I also use Blocktrades its very useful for instant trade .

Ok, not sure I really follow your reply, but thank you for replying. I am just looking for a way to buy steem or SBD directly with a credit card rather than having to buy an altcurrency first and then convert it to steem. I pay 2 fees doing that.

Inspire1 Steem rates are increase Now 12% at the time of comment .Its touch 14.4 just few minute ago see my new post on this

Ok thanks. I will have a look. It is good to see the steem rates increasing. Many of us have been building up a good amount of steem while it has been way down in price. These make for big gains compared to cost of acquisition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61