You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 4-hour Work Week - Inspirational Vlog #1

in #dtube7 years ago

I am glad it inspired you:) Yes, definitely grab the book. I am sure that you will like it.
And thank you for the compliment, I am eager to practice and improve:) Would love to join your group and see where it takes me:) Cannot promise to post videos daily but can try to do them as often as possible.

Sort:  

No need to produce daily videos. The name is just because all of this started with a challenge to do videos daily. But now we are an growing community which is all about supporting each other and growing together. I will ask for an invitation for you ;)

Thank you, sounds great!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32