AIRPORT OF PUERTO VALLARTA / AEROPUERTO DE PUERTO VALLARTA

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello Steemians, I want to share this video about the airport of Puerto Vallarta, and a little bit of my city through the car window. I hope you like this video. I like to film about my city so that other people can see it, because I follow other people who show different parts of the world in a video, and it feels like if you were there, and it makes you know more places.

Hola Steemians, les traigo un video nuevo sobre el aeropuerto de mi ciudad Puerto Vallarta Jalisco. Espero que les guste. Grabé un poco de la ciudad atraves de la ventana del coche en el que iba. Me gusta poder grabar mi ciudad ya que sigo oros canales en donde graban diferentes lugares y te hacen sentir como si estuvieras ahi, lo cual me gusta porque asi uno conoce mas lugares en el mundo.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Interesting place Inita

Thank you @pedrob I am glad you like my city! n_n

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Thank you very much for saying it is the best post :3 and also thankyou for upvoting my video!!! My best wishes to you @eatsrewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34