Nutritious Food at Walmart in Puerto Vallarta / Comida Nutritiva en Walmart de Puerto Vallarta

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello Steemians, I want to share with you this video that I filmed at walmart in my city Puerto Vallarta, about nutritious food because it very important to be healthy. I have been vegan for 8 years now, so I filmed what I eat and buy at the grocery store, nutritious food like fruits, vegetables, legumes, natural oils and I will try to do antoher video visiting the area of seeds, cereals, oatmeal, brown sguar, sea salt and pastas. I hope you like this video! n_n

Hola Steemians, les quiero compartir este video que grabé en walmart de mi ciudad Puerto Vallarta, sobre comida nutritiva ya que es importante comer bien para estar saludables. Tengo 8 años de vegana asi que grabé lo que yo como :3 entre frutas, verduras, legumbres, aceites naturales y faltó que fuera a la área de avena, cereales, semillas, azúcar mascabado, sal de mar, y área de pastas. Espero grabar eso para el próximo video! :D

Espero que les guste éste video! n_n


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looking forward to it.

Thank you fror watching my video and for commenting @haryballsac :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65