The Beach in Puerto Vallarta / La Playa en Puerto Vallarta

in #dtube7 years ago


Hellos Steemians, I want to share with you this video of the beach in Puerto Vallarta. I love the ocean since I was a little girl. The sea is like an aquatic planet for me, I respect it and I think it is beautiful. I hope you like the video! n_n

Hola steemians quiero mostrarles éste video sobre la playa de Puerto de Puerto Vallarta. Amo el oceano desde que era una niña chiquita. El mar es como un planeta acuatico para mi, y lo rspeto y creo que es hermoso. ¡Espero que les guste el video! n_n


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's a really nice beach and I wish I was there.

Thank you @mikej, the beach is a beautiful place to go, I am very glad you liked my video! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47