Vlog 10 - The Power Breakfast for your Summer Body - Easy/Healthy/Delicious

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys, hey Dtube,

In this video of my ''Fit for Summer'' series I show you a super healthy breakfast which I prepare very often this times.
Easy to make, high protein for the muscles, carbs for the energy and very delicious.

You have to try it out if you haven't already.
Probably nothing brand new, but still one of the best I know so far as a power breakfast.

Thanks for watching and enjoy your breakfast.

Fit regards,

Jason - Infinityroad


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

excellent energetic breakfast infinityroad

that actually looks pretty good i might have to try that sometime for my breakfast.

Interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30