Vlog 24 - Introducing the New Fitness Park on which I'm getting fit for Summer

in #dtube6 years ago


What's up Dtube,

as you might know, I found a new fitness park that fits perfectly to my exercises.
Now that the warmer days are coming, I can workout under the sun and don't have to visit the gym so often anymore.
I showed you already some workouts at the new fitness park of my town, but today I want to give you a deeper look.
I had this idea spontaneously when I arrived at the fitness park, so I don't mention it in the introduction.

Enjoy the video and stay fit and healhy! :-)

Jason - Infinityroad

@dtube
@dtubefitness
@dtubedaily


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is a great idea. You get to be in the sun, work out for free, and you'll target muscles you usually don't workout. Calisthenics are good because they build your core muscles really well and are compound exercises. I'm interested to see you post some of the exercises you do! Cheers.

Sieht schweißtreibend aus.
Der hiesige Fitnesspark mit ganz passablen Kraftmaschinen, der an der Nai Harn Beach stand wurde leider abgebaut. Hoffentlich nur zum restaurieren. Schade eigentlich, In den Studios ist es mir meist zu kalt.

Hi @dirkzett, sorry für die späte Antwort.
Schweißtreibend ist er definitiv, je nachdem was man darin macht :P
Gibt es Alternative Parks bei dir in der Nähe.
Ich gebe dir recht.
Ich habe echt Gefallen am Trainieren in der Natur gefunden.
Die Sommerzeit werde ich jetzt komplett ausnutzen um möglichst viel draußen zu trainieren, vor allem morgens und abends.

Ist ja riesieg, mir ist jetzt aufgefallen, dass das nicht nur ein Fitnesspark ist, sondern auch ein Freerunning Park :O

Genau, der Park ist sehr groß.
Bis jetzt habe ich aber nur den einen Bereich genutzt :)

That place looks like a lot of fun!! Very cool!

Yeah it really is, I love this park.
Thank you buddy :)

Thats is pretty cool man!!

Thanks buddy :)

man the way there looks pretty long, how long did it take running?

I took the bike that day.
I think it must be about 3 km.
Not that far:)

I have hurt my foot by running in the wrong shoes and it took a while to heal. That's a really cool looking park. Great video. Thumbs up!

Thank you Joshua.
I really like it :)

This looks like a really huge fitness park. Awesome!

Great vid, loved the journey there

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50