Vlog 27 - The Perfect Sixpack Workout 2/2 - On the Floor

in #dtube6 years ago


What's up Dtube,

today I'll show you some of my favorite sixpack exercises which you can perform on the floor.
You don't need any equipment.
Building a strong core is essential for many movements in every day life.
It's the base for other exercises as well.

If you do a lot of abs workouts but don't see any positive results in form of a six pack, remind that your six pack only shows off with the right diet.

The low body fat is the main key here.
I have fast forwarded some of the exercises in my video, so that it doesn't get to boring for you.

And now enjoy the video and try it out for yourself!

Stay fit and healthy,

Jason - Infinityroad


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Na das läuft doch, entspannt auf dem Handtuch in der Sonne liegen und nebenbei ein Sixpack kriegen ;)
Nagut ganz so nicht, sieht schon intensiv aus. Wie lange hat das ganze ohne "Zeitraffer" gedauert =) ?

Hahaha du weißt wie es läuft, geht quasi ganz von alleine ;-)
Das waren um die 9 Minuten, wenn ich mich recht erinnere.
Dazwischen ein paar Pausen von ca. 15-25 Sekunden eingebaut.

ahaha the ppl passing by with the stroller at 1:46 xD nice workout man I enjoyed watching it @dtubefitness

Hahaha didn't even notice it.
I thought I was early at the park that day.
But it was a Saturday and the parents came early with their kids as well :D

Sehr cool, daran arbeite ich noch, ich hab aktuell einen Schwabbelpack :D

Haha wiiird, musst nur genug Dragon Flags machen. (erste Übung)

Wow. I always wondered if getting six packs was easy. I do some workouts too but it's mainly just sit ups and crunches and I haven't really seen any changes. But I'm really sure this post would help me out and I'll get some six packs to show off in no time. Thanks a lot for this. It's really helpful.

What about your body fat?
If it is too high you won't see any results, even if you train like a beast.
Often our six pack hides behind the fat.
But I would recommend to include some of these exercises into your abs work out :)

Ok. Well noted. I'm gonna try this out, see how well it works for me. Thank

Dragons are one of the best exercise to win sixpack abs. Thanks for share this routine.

Yeah I love this exercise.
Thanks for your feedback!

Congratulations @infinityroad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This ia an important post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83