Aftermovie - Skiing Trip to Sölden - Austria - Only on Dtube

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

sölden aftermovie Kopie.jpg


Hey dear Steemians,

this is an aftermovie of our last skiing trip to Sölden (Austria), which I've made and uploaded exclusively on Dtube.
The weather was actually better than it seems on the video.
Most of the video sequences were recorded later the day, when the sun was already gone.

It was really fun to me to cut this little movie for you.
I'm looking forward to your feedback and maybe improvement proposals for my next movie.

I hope you'll enjoy the video. :-)
Jason - Infinityroad


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sehr schön ! Ich war noch nie im Wintersport...

Grüße

Michael

Dann musst du das unbedingt noch nachholen :-)
Gruß
Jason

I love this video!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64