Dtube Vlog 54 - First Try of Selfmade Marzipan Potatoes Failed?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


What's up Dtube,

today we prepare another delicious desert again.
We make marzipan potatoes without any sugar.

Marzipan is no bad sweet at all, since the main ingredient is almonds.

Almonds have a lot of positive effects.
Just to pick up a few, they have much protein, good fats, they're good for your skin and they can even help you losing weight since they have low carb but are very filling. (Of course they have a lot of energy, so don't overuse the almonds.)

This was my first try and it didn't work like planned.
I thought about deleting the video but I tried my best to fix my try.

Was my little experiment still a success in the end or not?
Just watch the full video. ;-P

Thanks for watching my video and catch you in the next one,

Jason - Infinityroad

Reupload because the first try was not working


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Marzipan geht bei mir immer! ;-)

Hab auch wirklich Gefallen daran gefunden.
Besonders zur kälteren Jahreszeit passt es wie ich finde :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56