Vlog 25 - Top 10 Pull Up Variations for a Strong Back

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


What's up Dtube,

the pull up is one of the most important exercises when it comes to a strong back.
You can reach many regions of your back and other muscle groups by using different variations of the pull up.
The exercises in my video are made in no specific order, but I started with some of the easier ones.

Let me know if you tried some of these and let me know your experiences and which one is your favorite :)
Thanks for watching in enjoy the video. :)

Stay fit and healthy,

Jason - Infinityroad

@dtube
@dtubefitness


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is my goal, top get to this level of pull ups!!!! You are not my hero :-)

That’s a great compliment for me, thank you buddy :)

I re-read my comment...
You are not my hero :-) should be..... You are NOW my hero :-)

Im sure you understood my meaning anyway ahahaha

Hahaha yeah I understood what you wanted to say since the meaning of the seconds sentence wouldn't fit the first sentence hehe

Man amazing :) makes me wana go try them all. never tried to do a muscle up I should try :) must be superhard @dtubefitness representing! oh and it seems that the links for discord and curation trail leave out some writing in the steemit post, im working on them to fix it :)

Thank you brother.
You know it depends on training.
Muscle ups are not that easy but with enough training they are no problem ;)
Did you fix the mistake with the links?

Awesome!

I think you covered most of them, maybe clapping pullups could have been there too. Climbing the invisible stairs and upside down pullups are always good to show off if there are people watching too.

Of course they would like nice but actually I never tried the invisible stairs for example.
But this is one thing that is on my list next since it looks really cool :)

Good video. I like Dtube. You must be strong. I'm Oatmeal. I'm trying to get back in shape. I'm 33 and getting back into basketball. Eating from my gardens. Thanks for sharing. You rock. Love your name, @InfinityRoad because life is an Infinite Road with an Ironic Mystic.

Hey thank you for your comment.
Great that you want to get back in shape with sports. It is always the right way!
Food that is as natural as possible is always a good choice at well.
So I like the idea of eating from your Garden.
Thank you for your visit :)

You pretty much worked out everything except you legs. Great stuff ma man! @dtubefitness representing!

Yeah until now I always worked out my legs in the gym and in the gym I can’t really record my videos, that’s the reason.
Maybe I will bring something in the near future.
Thanks for the reminder :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80