Dtube Vlog 52 - Delicious and Healthy Selfmade Protein Nutella

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


What's up Dtube,

today I have a super delicious and healthy dessert for you again.
We prepare our own protein nutella without any sugar.
So delicious and even healthy.
Another proof that healthy can be delicious as well.
It is so easy guys, you don't even need sugar at all and it tastes so sweet.

Try the perfect alternative for the unhealthy industrial nutella yourself and tell me your opinion about it.
Enjoy your meal guys and as always:
Stay fit and healthy :)

Jason - Infinityroad

@dtube
@dtubefitness

Good For You by THBD https://soundcloud.com/thbdsultan
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b...
Music promoted by Audio Library

This will be my last try to upvote today's video.
I tried to upload my video in 1080p and it doesn't seem to work unfortunately.
So I converted my video into 720p and hope that it works this time.
I'm sorry for everyone that has me in his autovoter, but I put a lot of work into my videos and so I want my videos to work on to get the chance to be seen.
I will visit everyone who already upvoted my previous videos and curate everyone manually today.
Thanks for your understanding.

Edit: Thank god, this time the video works.
I finally found the issue.
Manually curating for my autovoters are coming ;-)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

All we need is one glass of nutella! LOL
Your recipe looks great man! Keep up these awesome videos!

Haha oh yes
And healthy Nutella we need even more.
Thank you mate :)

This looks DELICIOUS!!! I love Nutella (and dessert in general), so as a fitness fanatic I always love finding healthier swaps for the things I enjoy :) great video, thanks so much for sharing!

Oh yeah that's so my opinion.
I'm always looking for good alternatives and there is simply nothing what you can't do.
You're welcome, you have to try out this nougat cream :)

jetzt hab ich Lust auf Schocki :D

Wer hat die nicht?
Ich muss mir wieder neue machen.. haha

Hey @infinityroad, I was trying yesterday to upload my 1st Dtube video, however I get a blank video with only the audio working, I was wondering if you could help, since it looks like you have uploaded many. Thank you!

Hey @omsoc,

sorry for replying so late.
Have you already found a solution?
Unfortunately the Dtube servers have some issues sometimes.
Changing the browser can be a solution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39