Dtube Vlog 72 - Delicious Protein Pancakes - Not for your Eyes, but for your Heart

in #dtube6 years ago


What's up guys,

today I have a delicious breakfast for you.
Protein Pancakes - Unfortunately it didn't worked out as expected since My Giant Protein Pancake got just to huge to handle it correctly haha
So I had to divide my giant pancake into several pieces spontaneously and so it didn't looked that well.

But I think what matters mainly is that it is delicious and has good ingredients.
And that's what we got here!

Ingredients:

  • 200 gr. Low Fat Quark
  • 1 Mellow Banana
  • 3 Eggs
  • 50 gr. Oats
  • 25 gr. Whey Protein
  • 30 gr. Erythritol
  • Cinnamon
  • Pinch of Salt

So try it out, make it better than me and enjoy your Breakfast guys! :-)
And of course stay Fit and Healthy

Jason - Infinityroad


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

haha :D my eyes focused on this immediately :)

Hahahah oh man didn't reached my goal here.. :D

Suuure ;)) It's as beauty as my vegan sausage last evening, but taste was fine ;)

IMG_20180611_230236.jpg

I’ve never seen a more perfect title! 😂 But thanks I’ll definitely give it a try.

Hahaha it can not look worse than my pancakes, try it :)

It looks good and for the fact that it is rich in protein, it'll be a very good diet for body building

Oh yes it is for sure!

Not for your eyes!

im making pancakes like these from time to time and they are pretty good

Yes I love it :)

You mix Delicious Protein Pancakes, it seems very tasty and full of protein and certainly very good for health and the formation of the ideal body

Yes what is better than the combination of a great taste and health when it comes to diet? :)

Hell yeah, been doing a Recipe of Proteinpancakes very similar to yours :)
and u are verry right! Good for the gains and the taste but not for the eyes :p
looks like a eplephant leg sliced ;)

Hahaha thanks for stopping by bro.
The next time it will look better, promised!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73