Dtube Vlog 73 - Why I was less Active on Dtube Recently and Why I still will be in near Future

in #dtube6 years ago


What's up guys,

You may have noticed that I was less active recently on Dtube.
My Goal was to upload at least 1 video once a day on Dtube and that worked out for more than 2 months.

Watch the video to see why I was ''absent'' and why I will still be in near future.
Thanks for watching and see you in the next video.

Stay Fit and Healthy Guys! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am starting with my new 9-5 Job as well next week, so I can feel the pain of time just slipping through your fingers.

Spend a lot of time on steemit this week, I feel like I am going to miss that.

What are you doing for a living?

I'm working at a DIY at part time basis.
Since I am full time student I don't have the time to work more.
Even if I would need the money :P

DIY = Do It Yourself?

Well, who knows what kind of profitable situations will show themselves, right? What are you studying?

I am right I see you are less active on dtube in these few days, whereas before you are very productive, I hope forwards you have more time and active, I miss with your tip and trick, it make a lot of important contribution.

Thank you for your comment.
I still try to make my uploads but I will see in which frequency. :)

Great video I completely understand priorities come first hope you do great on your exams

Thank you very much :)

Dang man! You are a busy guy!! Good luck with everything! Keep up the hustle!

Thank you for your support mate.
Of course I will. Life has just begun :)

Ohhh man... life it is not Easy. I understand you. Well my advice is that for you to keep recording here and there a little bit and maybe do a weekly vlog instead of a daily one. Good luck with uni and life in general :)

Thank you for stopping by and leaving those kind words and advices.
I will still try to do my uploads.
Depending on how the study developments will be.
The same for you buddy!

It looks like you a hardworker so you will be doing just fine man eheheh :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97