DIABETUS #3: Systems and shitty days

in #dtube6 years ago


Showing you the real side of diabetes, not the boring old needles and pricking your finger. Going deeper into the science and management. Today was not the best day but we're still on a mission to expose misinformed health industry and give people valuable insights from individuals like my self.

Tune in to The Self Development Show

@gisi & I are on the mission to spread valuable information!
Check out previous episodes

@gisi Version:


My version:

Enjoy my scattered mind!

Dlive, Dtube, Steemit, Insta: @impaulius

Some good streams and channels to check out:
-@dtubefitness
-@gisi

SUGGESTIONS AND COMMENTS!? I'm always looking to improve my flow!

All donations will be going to:
-Improving my stream!
-Diabetes medicine (since I got no insurance)

STAY GOLD <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Just found your video, I like it, good motivation! My sugar has been way out of control lately, and this morning it was ~400 😑. Need to get my diet in check again....!

GET ON THE GROOVE WITH YOUR SUGARS!

I know.... It's just been a bit crazy lately 😬

another day another update :) keep it up ma man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34