You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logan Paul Archived Dead Man in Forest Suicide Video - UNCUT VERSION Censored by YouTube

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I'm typing this as I watch ...

This Is soo painful to watch...

I never thought I would sit thought Logan Poo video...

WTF do people like this $#!%?...

5 mins in and I have no idea why people would like to put themselves though this sort of nonsense...

Ok 9 mins in and I don't buy this staged BS. There is no actual emotion whatsoever. Either they all are total psychopaths, or this was a staged event...

14 mins in and I convinced that they are in fact psychopaths, and this was a staged event...

Totally disgusting, that this will be used to further YouTube censorship.

Sort:  

That is EXACTLY what this is staged view-mongering BS. I hated even uploading this here, but my disdain for censorship eclipses my contempt for Logan's mind-numbing content. And I agree these people are heartless, greedy psychopaths. And the scary part is that almost 16 MILLION people (and rising rapidly) are ALL IN for this guy and his twisted friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71