INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtube and Steemit community CHECK OUT MY NEW VIDEO. So my name is Rezha im from indonesia and i really love traveling,surfing,and also riding a motorcyle. Im new here as you can see. I started this steemit thing really bad because my dumb friend suggesstion and i believe i deserve a 2nd chance to prove that i really have a creative and wild mind to create a quality post and a good content:) afterall we are all human and we have our own sins the diffrent is will you become a better person or not


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We’re all human and make mistakes, but we all should be focused on becoming better just like you pointed out. welcome to steemit! I am @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.

thank you for the support i will do my best :)


Welcome to Steemit @imjasit!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

thank you so much feel blessed already :)

Welcome to steemit.Follow most of the steemit community on Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/steemit.blog.booster/ or search for name "steemit.blog.booster".Have a great day ahead.

Welcome to Steem, @imjasit!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3194 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.19 : Updated Boost Button - Collaboration announcement - Earn more with SteemPlus points.

Okey Got IT

Welcome to steemit. I like your country, it is so different from Norway were I come from. Love Marita

hello marita i think we should switch place for a week how bout that? :)

Yes that should be very interesting :) I have been visiting your country during my bacpacker trip to asian many years ago.

I never been to norway before. which part of norway do you live?

Hi I' m from north Norway. Living in Tromsø

Your friend was right and a good friend to get you to join steem. Steem is a great platform for you to share what ever interest you. There's many other people who are interested in the same thing.

That's a good video you have there. I like it.

i think u miss understood my friend told me to spam to gain followers and i knew it from the start it as a wrong thing to do.

You are welcome to steem community

thank you somuch

damn, you're so hot, I'd love to see your abs 😍

Congratulations @imjasit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43