You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube's Fatal Flaw

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Sorry Dtube sucks and give me headaches, i have to upload 7 / 8 times a single video sometimes to make it "work"; most of the time Dtube don't add a sprite, don't add it to ifps thing, or fp480 nonsense, it blocks here and there and here and there, so i use fucking youtube for now and link into my blog posts, or i use youtube as an encoder that lighten my videos RE download the MP4 and try to upload that lighter file to Dtube even if there is loss of quality.

It's not like i give up easily and try and try again and again to upload my videos, but, after a while, spending an hour being frustrated by that shit uploader, I have many other things to do in my day while i work for my little indie game, i can't fuck around that much with obsolete / clunky features. Sorry Dtube, you have to get better or get fucked by competition.

That's as simple as that. get ur shit together it's been more than a year than people complain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49