You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Exclusive - BuzzSteem Music #2

in #dtube6 years ago

I reiterate the necessity of you getting in on the #comedyopenmic competition and being involved with those guys and gals. (I'm not big on the money prizes thing, I gave mine back into the competition so they could give it to actual funny people, but if you're not a crazy person like me, it's not so bad to get yourself an extra $10.00 - $30.00 SBD...and I'd actually put down money on the chances of you winning fairly easily).

Ok I'm done "promoting." I don't "promote" well because I'm a natural iconoclast and work awkwardly with others...but these are good peoples, so I made an exception to try to get you involved (if you're not already).

Sort:  

That sounds awesome, but the only thing funny about me is my looks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59