You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buzz Steem - The place for your daily Steemit news!

in #dtube7 years ago

When my ten billion FlappyCoins hit one one thousandth of a cent, I’m going to repay you for your kindness with, like, at least three FlappyCoins.

But really though, thanks! Listening to my name come out of your mouth was a welcome change from hearing it daily from the sobbing little girl crying in the corner of my house, which, I’m now being told is actually just me.

Sort:  

I mean I only invest in respectable cryptocurrency, like dogecoin. Baha. And you're welcome! Steemit takes itself too seriously. It's nice that you don't! :)

Thanks!

(Whether intentionally or not, you hit me in the feelings soft-spot with your mention of dogecoin...without any sarcasm, for once, dogecoin will always be my favorite currency, among both fiat and crypto. It has the concepts of “community” and “currency” down almost to a science...you’ll notice that I’ll never mock the doge...dogecoin is too good for that).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67