With 5 Minutes(daily) You Can ACTIVELY Help Steem/DTube Grow!

in #dtube6 years ago


Watch this DTube video to see how you can actively help make Steem/DTube grow bigger with just 5 minutes a day!

I AM A WITNESS!!

To vote for me, simply use the SteemConnect link below
https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=igormuba&approve=1

or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

(note, it is /~witnesses, not /witness)
Scroll all the way down to "If you would like to vote for a witness outside of the top 100, enter the account name below to cast a vote."

type igormuba and click vote


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

well agreed. these are valuable tips. however, resteeming contents when you do not have that much following, it wont create much. sharing contents on other platform is a useful tool. i do that on twitter.

Well, personally I would like if the people I follow resteemed more content, Steem is my main social media, I am here all day, I stopped using Facebook and Twitter, but most people use it not very often, post once a week and do not resteem, so, hard to find good content, I try to do my part and resteem more than I post though :)

Posted using Partiko Android

@igormuba, Keep up brother and in my opinion this Educational Session will help new comers and they will know how important all these steps and mainly the Powerup Step. Stay blessed. 🙂

#zapp

Yeah, we are all curators here, and by having more steem power we do our part to shape the content we want to get more value on the platform, though I see not much value on just upvoting without resteeming

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, but we cannot resteem all, means, there will be some content which deserve Upvote and Comments, but some deserve resteem too which hold those aspects which can help others too, like yours where you are providing the knowledge. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

That is a very good contribution, you have done well. Therefore you get from me also a fat upvote!
Also you have my follow on sure.
Which is perhaps even more important! I have chosen you as withness, and you can be proud, you are my first withness chosen, no joke :-)

I forgot the chart of definitions, but I think you are a dolphin, am I correct?
Well, as I say, every vote counts, but you know, a vote from a dolphin can help a bit haha

I am very happy to know that I deserved to be your first witness.
Keep doing a great job with curation of content and witnesses, people like you are the ones that can shape the path forward for what Steem can become as a social network in the matters of content.

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45