Drugwars Gameplay and Tutorial 1° Chapter.

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello @dtube comunity and @steem blockchain today i am uploading my first gameplay about an amazing new game of the steem blockchain: DrugWars.

I was doing some videos in the past days but not going inside the game. In that way today i show you the game from inside and teach how to do the most profitable investment of your steems.

Al you can help me using my referal link here to join the game:

https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@ignacioarreses

My friends also could help me joining with this link @nathanmars @prettynicevideo @madushanka @chireerocks @adetorrent @mvd

Thank you very much for watch the video, if you like upvote, follow and resteem ! Lets grow together !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Go drug wars goooooooo

Yes ! @eay eyondpadthai thank you to be part of this post, do you try the game ? It is really addictive if you try please try with my referral link I will give you protection in the game with my mafia “la familia” hahaha also much love here and gratitude

Hope to se you soon in my next videos !

Posted using Partiko iOS

The referral program must be that good. People are so spreading the links. I got into it a few days back already. Just didn't no shit about any games in general XD

Thatss great lets enojy the game together so !

Hi @ignacioarreses!

drugwars

157.597 STEEM received - 484.501 STEEM spent
Sum: -326.904 STEEM

Hey awesome post. Are you part of a clan yet? If not check out The DownWithClowns[DWC] Posse 🤡 @dwclowns

We are more than a DrugWars clan we are a community of Steem Clowns.🤡

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88