My Ashtanga Yoga practice with Sharathji Jois - Spiritual and mistic India

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dear @dtube comunity and Link777 family. Today i want to share my real practice of yoga in the school where i am.

I hope that this video will encourage you to pursuit your passion and your dreams. Mine was to be here practicing yoga in India with my beloved Gurù.

Hope that @nathanmars @prettynicevideo @madushanka @sergiomendes @singhcapital

I will spread my passion from all the world thanks to Steem blockchain, @dtube and twitter.

Shanti shanti shanti om to you stay bless !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@ignacioarreses, Such a powerful Ashtanga Yoga practiced by everyone. It's difficult paths of yoga. I'm surprising to see their flexibility. Everyone seemed foreigners. More peoples of western most involved with eastern yoga system. They know what kind of benefits received finally. Also yoga is good point of control our mind and breath. India wanna biggest place for learn yoga methods. I did only simple steps of yoga. Thanks for sharing more attractive video on Dtube.

Shanthi Shanthi.

Yes bro ! It is a hard and extreme practice at first, but then you get used to this powerful exercise and you want to leave it anymore.

Thank you for watching bro.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@ignacioarreses, This is reflecting as really tireless but most importantly this is divine passion. Stay blessed brother.

Yes bro it is. But what you feel after this practice is impossible to explain with words. You can fill the bless of divine inside yourself and your body. Citta vritti nirodaha and then the bliss comes !

Thanks for be part of my trip bro

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome and great to read these words. Enjoy the day.

how interesting. the yoga session seemed way intense. then what i done myself. lots of focus and concentration involved for sure. really appreciated the time you did to show. thank you

Thanks a lot @worldtraveller32 yes it is hard but is te most beautiful and perfect practice that I ever tried in my life.

You can practice daily without feeling bored of it because is always good for your self.

Posted using Partiko iOS

i agree so many thanks

Careful not to break a bone, anyway it seems easy but the last time I dipped myself into Yoga - much keenness and self search was asked upon sad that I left.

I had practice since eight years this kind of yoga so I am in the topic. Thanks for the kind answer and to be care of my body.

Your body is your temple ! Are you taking care of it ?

Thanks again !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86