You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inner Art - "Journey of yogic guy" - Poetry Piece dedicated to @ignacioarreses - Your-Poet (Part of LINKSEVEN77) Project which loves to dedicate

in #dtube6 years ago

Brother ! I am just completely surprise. You did an amazing poetry and you explain really well what I feel during my yoga journey from darkness to light, calm and happiness.

This words are like the leafs touching the ground in Auutum or the birds flying in a sunny coast of the ocean. They just are like a child when he smile to his mother.

You are special bro I ll try to do all my best to help you here to grow bro. Thank for that beauty poetry.

Have a nice day my dear @chireerocks and continue doing this amazing and noble work, the universe will give you all what you wish because you are doing the good for others.

Shanti shanti to you and all dtubers

Sort:  

Brother, thank you so much for your kind and warm response brother. In my opinion, whatever I've get to know about you and travelled through your posts in this Steem Journey, inspired me to share these words brother. Keep up and divine blessings with you. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70