You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you have to control your breath using yoguic techniques ?

in #dtube6 years ago

Yes sure I am agree with you and also completely interested in breath. We can achieve first healthy and then divinity trough breath. But we have to be well disciplined to achieve higher stages of yoga and to be experts in breath and yoga.

I love the energy that you are giving to me with your support in every one of my posts. Thank you very much really appreciate this energy that you send me every day. I would love to support you also but you never upload content, you are more a curator I think.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes we have to be disciplined with ourselves. Yoga helps me a lot to slow down and breathe consciously. And yes I am a curator, who loves to support people like you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49