How and Why Nathanmars delegates me 3000 SP !

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello @dtube comunity and @steemit today i want to say thank to the best guy in dtube platform: @nathanmars

I am here since october 2018, almost 5 months, but i dedicated almost each day to make one video or one comment at least here in the steem blockchain. I engage with nathan a lot, and he teached me how to improve here in dtube and steemit, he was my mentor, and he shows me the way to do good things for the ecosistem and the blockchain itself.

Thanks my bro, i will continue my path here hand by hand with you and my other friends @prettynicevideo @chireerocks @madushanka and i hope than more in the future !

Shanti shanti shanti Om to you all ! Best wishes from India ! And be possitive !

Stay bless !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@ignacioarreses, Congratulations brother and in my opinion you are rewarded for your true intentions and efforts. Keep up and keep enjoying your passion and art. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are in phase two. Lol. Look you got it because your doing exactly what he wants. Natural ENGAGEMENT and following your passion, slowly building your followers, and bringing something different to the blockchain that people want. They dont want a ton of people talking about steem like they are in a cult. Lololol. You do it natural, from the heart. And I told you since day one, you are special. Now, This is a great opportunity for you to be able to build yourself SP as well. So that you can go on in reaching the steam block chain. Sometimes people don't have enough SP to ccomment and a $50 delegation can mean the world. If we can each find their own unique way to help share what we have talent, sp , whatever, to then enrich the people coming in , to enrich the blockchain. Perfect Circle 💚

Posted using Partiko Android

You are one of my mentors here my dear Francesca. You are part of my trip here and we will go hand by hand to the moon together in this blockchain that we are building.

You too are doing the things in an amazing way here dear. And you are really an example about how we have to behave here with ourself , with the ecosystem and with others.

When money is in the middle of our relationships sometimes produces some uncomfortable situation but when one in noble and have principles always follow his word.

Thanks for this beautiful words. I am super motivated now to continue here growing and learning each day with my dtube family , mentors, and friends.

Stay bless !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Such a wonderful gift to a very positive Steemian. Congratulations! 🕉

Nice to hear about your delegation and I hope you made use of it well. He has always been a great

Yeh buddy that's all the efforts of your hard work keep working towards your passion and together we are really gona bring a great change on the platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to hear you appreciate what is giving to you @ignacioarreses

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45