My last reflections in my Yoga trip to India - 4° Chapter , Last episodes

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello @dtube comunity and @steem blockchain . This is my last week in india finishing my long trip of two months, so i decide to speak about my last reflections and all this stuff.

If you are interested to travel to india, and practice some yoga, meditation or something related you have to watch this video. @nathanmars @prettynicevideo @madushanka @theycallmedan @kpine

I hope that you enjoy it !

Shanti shanti to you all ! And happy weekend to you all !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Have a nice last week there! I also think that the roots of yoga are in india. Hope to get there sometimes ;)

I know you got massive knowledge staying India. India perfect country for learn yoga and meditation. Finally time was finished and you want leave from my nearest country. See you again. Shanthi Shanthi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45