Patagonia, Argentina- My adventure

in #dtube5 years ago


In this video you will enjoy a part of my trip in patagonia Argentina.

This is the lake Epuyen, a beaiutifull landscape.

No more words, just enjoy the shots.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Glad to see you in my feed again! :-) Hope you are well... Thank you very much for your insight into your country. Have a nice day! See you :-)

Wow, It is beautiful! How are you my friend! How is life? It's cold I can see. Why is it cold there? That water is amazing! when I get better I'm coming for vacation! You better show me all that. So cool the little stove! All you are missing is a guitar! I love raspberries. I want to swim, I know it's col but.... Is there any big predators?? I don't want to get eaten! beautiful place my dear! I bet it was nice, I miss getting out and about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81