How i feel motivated every day in India and my new 3000 SP

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello @dtube comunity and Proyect link 777 with the dtubefamily members and passionate people.

In my dayli video i want to show you how can stay motivated each day here, and some reflections about the middle of my trip to India. I called this part of my trip the 3rd chapter, and i am really enjoying my times here nowadays.

I hope that @nathanmars @madushanka @chireerocks @prettynicevideo @singhcapital can watch my video and give some feedback.

I am following my dreams here and mi passion wich is yoga and healthy life , so i am really happpy in these days. Also i spoke about my journey in dtube and steem and my new SP of 3000.

Shanti shanti to you all and please Stay bless !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@ignacioarreses, I know you've good health condition with hard working yoga practices. Why I'm telling that? I see you walking long way for recorded your video. I know you have big plans to be achieve in India trip. Also you can help to others under 3K steem power. You can curate better percentages to other contents and give best feedback to others. Also you can earn curation rewards from your upvoting. We all can be achieve with all supporting each others.

Thank you bro, yes i always try to do my best in every objetive that i put in my life. You are part of my journey here thank for always support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45