Introduce Myself in Dtube (First Dtube Videos)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi My steemit Friends, I am Iftekhar Alam. This is my first videos in Dtube. Basically I am a food chemist. I like steemit blockchain community. I hope, everyone help me to improve my post and vedio quality. Thanks for watching my dtube vedio. bye bye .........


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

welcome to dtube

Thanks for your comments. Anyway we can share our equal upvote to each and other for our better reputation. I started first..... one upvoted to your new post.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Good Iftakhar bhai Keep it up and create more video for dtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74