You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips and Strategies on How to Do Barcelona Spain on a Budget!

in #dtube5 years ago

Great info W-T-P!
Have a great time in Barcelona - I recommend to checkout the Basílica de la Sagrada Familia; also known as the Sagrada Família, it is is an incredible large unfinished Roman Catholic church Designed by Visionary Catalan architect Antoni Gaudí... it is truly amazing! Climb the stairs of the various spires to get a breathtaking bird's eye views of the city.

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Sort:  

Thank you bro. Yes, I made that video several months ago and I'm just getting to post it now....hahaha. Kind of how my blog is. I'm now in Mexico! Yes, I went to the Familia Sagrada. Amazing cathedral. Looks like some melted wax or something! lol

Thanks again for the support with my blog and glad you enjoyed. Have a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47