Ozarks Ground Report: Dr. Anita Bailey, Author, "Cold Times, Preparing for the Mini Ice Age"

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Dr. Anita Bailey, author of "COLD TIMES: Preparing for the Mini Ice Age" joins Christian for a discussion of what she is seeing on the ground in the Ozarks and hearing from fellow farmers and ranchers in the area.

FULL SHOW NOTES: http://www.iceagefarmer.com/2019/04/17/ozarks-ground-report-dr-anita-bailey-author-cold-times-preparing-for-the-mini-ice-age/

First Interview:

Sort:  

Hi @iceagefarmer... I believe it was you that shared a video of an older, seeminly very-well researched lady speaking about the grand solar minumum, it was a talk she was giving to a group of people, seemed like a conference or something. I know my description is pretty vague but maybe you know what I'm talking about - it was about an hour in length if my memory serves me. Would you happen to know the name of her and potentially a link to that talk? I was hoping to finally watch it but was not able to find it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76