Drawing Iron Man Tony Stark - Speed painting on MS PAINT

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This video is cut short to watch the full one click here

This is an old speed painting I did back when I was 14 that I wanted to share with you. It took me a few hours to do and now condensed into a 2 minute video. I started with a general outline and worked on adding the colors from there. Click on the image to watch the video.
How to draw Tony Stark Iron Man step by step: Speed drawing on MS PAINT.

Hope you liked the speed painting and for all your support!

U5dskDpcZWEUi13DRxhdoPP8DCQNqj1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Woahh tony stark via ms paint??? Thats so cool :))

That’s a awsome picture, keep up the good work!

My friend i told you about drawing, you are really doing it!

Always welcome!

You got a 1.79% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @iansart! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61947.52
ETH 3004.68
BNB 541.30
SBD 2.47