My First Dollar at Steemit - Thank you so much

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch My First Dollar at Steemit - Thank you so much video on DTube


I recently made my first Dollar at Steemit. I was workkng on my blogs and posting them like always, I work on different topics and want my blogs to be diverse and have varieties. it was a post about problems rich people have, you can check it out at
https://steemit.com/rich/@iamzainshahbaz/15-rich-people-problems-no-one-understands

I was really shocked and yet happy to see my first dollar in just 2 hours.. You people are amazing and it motivates me to go more hard and do what I am passionate about..
the moment was very special for me so I decided to make a video about it and record my reaction..
Thank you again.. :)

we will make Steemit Big together..

Sort:  

Congratulations! Be consistent, engage with others!

Good luck!

I sure would be..
thanks 😊

I am trying my best for that..

Congratulations @iamzainshahbaz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93