Sparks - Vlog #2

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit, how's it going? Put together a new Vlog with the intention of sharing insights into some of the supernatural discoveries I've discovered. Talking on how I first found the vortex, writing my 1st book, transcending space and time with The Holy Trinity and a little perspective on the whole thing.

So you know where I'm coming from, I write spiritually enlightening books, currently at work on # 5. I’m also a painter, photographer, filmmaker, minister and spiritual leader. Working on explaining the spiritual side of The Word, lifted up and blessed beyond measure.

I create daily working at telling this story through various place and through our works. Feel free to visit my site, the link is up above. I've seen some incredible things - far beyond this world. I'm sure these point of views will broaden your understanding of creation. I literally found God, He checked me then blessed me. We’ve become friends and He’s been hooking me up with an incredible life ever since.

If you know you know, if not stay tuned as we reveal this extraordinary journey. Or if you’re interested you can get “Once Upon a Transcendent Realm” and “Eternus Spirare” and have a read for yourself. (buckle-up)

Thanks for following.

Transcendent Artist, Spiritual Leader
https://www.James-Martinez.com/
Search me anywhere online @ IAM James Martinez


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64278.20
ETH 3493.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55