You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Days of Ukulele Learning #15 - Knockin' On Heaven's Door, Guns N' Roses (Bob Dylan)

in #dtube5 years ago

So thrilled to so another ukulele player and u reminded me of my ukulele - long time no touch. I had done once time ukulele on dtube and never had the time on it ever. You just motivated me to do it again - something I like as hobby. And hope I can squeeze out some time for this hobby.

Awesome learning and so fun see you having fun here. =), 😍 to the 100 days! 💪

Sort:  

I am getting lazier by day. If I do it first thing in the morning, I have so much energy, but my voice still too raspy :P If I do it later in the day, my voice is better, but I am tired already by daily activities :P so...I may not reach 100 days in the end? :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40