You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LinKSeven7 is under construction - Hiring 17 people for founding team and 7 advisers

in #dtube6 years ago

Once again, you have sum it all great. I could never be more proud of you, bro. Young at heart and age, but big brain. For me, there are no rules at all. I see it as core values. Every family has a value. Like I expect my children to greet the elders when they meet them, and that is not rules, that are values. Characters. Mannerism. Where families thrive, we see core values there.

So as time goes by, I believe more people will see what Nathan is doing, and what you have put forward on this beautiful message, that we are part of a strong connection under the 777 umbrella. I see it more like a shelter for us, instead of a bunch of rules. I love it. Hahaha. Sorry, I am just very happy that I get what he said and I understood all you mentioned here.

And I feel excited about it. Very.... Excited... Indeed. Thank you @nathanmars 😁👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42